fbpx
xenia-students

Get in touch

Head Office

0161 974 3575

Open 9am-5pm (GMT) Monday – Friday

Xenia Lettings
Bank House
Old Market Place

Altrincham
WA14 4PA

Chester

T: 0330 9957 987
M: 0747 195 1184
E: chester@xeniastudents.com

Open 9am-5pm (GMT) Monday – Friday

Chronicle House
Commonhall Street

Chester
CH1 2AA

Glasgow

T: 0330 9957 987
M: 07587 522 939 | 07741 558342
E: glasgow@xeniastudents.com

Open 9am-5pm (GMT) Monday – Friday

We have three student properties in Glasgow,
find each address on our property pages.

Robert Owen House 

St Andrews Court

Central House

Liverpool

T: 0330 9957 987
M: 0747 195 1184
E: liverpool@xeniastudents.com

Open 9am-5pm (GMT) Monday – Friday

Stanley Court
19-23 Stanley Street

Liverpool
L1 6AA

Middlesbrough

T: 0330 9957 987
M: 07587 552 933
E: middlesbrough@xeniastudents.com

Open 9am-5pm (GMT) Monday – Friday

Rede House
66-77 Corporation Road

Middlesbrough
TS1 1LY

Newcastle

T: 0330 9957 987
M: 07471 951 185
E: newcastle@xeniastudents.com

Open 9am-5pm (GMT) Monday – Friday

Burgess House
St James Boulevard

Newcastle
NE1 4BW

Nottingham

T: 0330 9957 987
M: 0758 755 2931 | 0774 155 8179
E: nottingham@xeniastudents.com

Open 9am-5pm (GMT) Monday – Friday

We have four student properties in Nottingham,
find each address on our property pages.

Avalon Court 

Bard House

Maid Marian House

Minerva House

 

Sheffield

T: 0330 9957 987
M: 0777 541 4210
E: sheffield@xeniastudents.com

Open 9am-5pm (GMT) Monday – Friday

Sovereign House
110 Queen Street

Sheffield
S1 2DW

Sunderland 

T: 0330 9957 987
M: 0758 755 2935 | 0774 155 8114
E: sunderland@xeniastudents.com

Open 9am-5pm (GMT) Monday – Friday

We have two student properties in Sunderland,
find each address on our property pages.

All Saints House

Dunn House

Rooms fill up fast so get in touch today!

Make an enquiry

Tell us how we can help you

Book Online

Which year are you booking for?